Filter by
  • John A

    CACHE, OK | 2020 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 29, 2021
    On time and well done as always. A great team that works hard to make appointments when it is convenient and then takes care of business.
  • Rocky S

    MARLOW, OK | 2018 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 28, 2021
    Friendly service
  • Leslie T

    TEMPLE, OK | 2015 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2021
    acknowledged me as soon as I walked in the door. Very friendly and professional. Prompt service and quickly got my car in and out .
  • Rodney C

    OKLAHOMA CITY, OK | 2021 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 28, 2021
    Excellent dealership. Great customer service. Sales Manager Scott Combs and his team were great to work with. I highly recommend this dealership.
  • Jessie H

    DUNCAN, OK | 2010 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 12, 2021
    They replaced recalled air bags in my gmc 1500 .They were on time with my appointment,and friendly during my visit.It was done in the time they said it would take. I will have work done there again.
  • Eddie C

    DUNCAN, OK | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 6, 2021
    I like your dealership very professional
  • Etta R

    WAURIKA, OK | 2012 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 2, 2021
    I arrived at Merit Chevrolet, without an appointment. A young lady came out and took information. I went to the waiting area. I didn't time the time I waited. I was surprised when I was told my car was ready. The oil was changed and a recalled part was replaced. All good.
  • Rita J

    MARLOW, OK | 2010 Cadillac SRX
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 1, 2021
    Na
  • Shirley L

    WAURIKA, OK | 2018 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 29, 2021
    Very quick and great service
  • Joe V

    DUNCAN, OK | 2005 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 15, 2021
    People are nice and friendly. Service was through and fast. Price was fair.